Middle East and Russia



Abu DhabiUAE Securities and Commodities Authority
ArmeniaCentral Bank of Armenia
BahrainCentral Bank of Bahrain
DubaiDubai Financial Services Authority
GeorgiaNational Bank of Georgia
IsraelIsrael Securities Authority
JordanJordan Securities Commission
KazakhstanFinancial Supervision Agency,
National Bank of Kazakhstan
KuwaitCentral Bank of Kuwait
Kyrgyz RepublicNational Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic
State Service for Financial Market Regulation and Supervision
OmanCapital Market Authority
PalestinePalestine Capital Market Authority
QatarQatar Financial Centre Regulatory Authority
Qatar Financial Market Authority
Qatar Central Bank
RussiaCentral Bank of the Russian Federation
Centre for Regulation in OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies (CRFIN)
Saudi ArabiaCapital Market Authority
Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency
SyriaSyrian Commission on Financial Markets and Securities
TurkeyCapital Markets Board
Banking Regulation and Supervision Agency
UAESecurities and Commodities Authority
UkraineNational Securities and Stock Market Commission
UzbekistanCentre for Co-ordination and Development of Securities Market
YemenCentral Bank of Yemen