Far East




Bangladesh SECBD Securities and Exchange Commission
Bhutan RMA Royal Monetary Authority
Brunei MOF Financial Institutions Division of the Brunei Ministry of Finance
China CSRC China Securities Regulatory Commission
China CBRC China Banking Regulatory Commission
China CIRC China Insurance Regulatory Commission
China - Hong Kong HKMA Hong Kong Monetary Authority
China - Hong Kong SFC Securities and Futures Commission
China - Hong Kong MPFA The Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority
China - Hong Kong IA Insurance Authority
India SEBI Securities and Exchange Board of India
India FMC Forward Markets Commission
India IRDA Insurance Regulatory & Development Authority
Indonesia OJK Indonesia Financial Services Authority
Japan MOF
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Economy Trade and Industry
Ministry of Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries (IOSCO member)
Japan FSA Financial Services Agency
Japan SESC Securities & Exchange Surveillance Commission
Malaysia SC Securities Commission
Malaysia BNM Bank Negara Malaysia
Mongolia FRC Financial Regulatory Commission
Pakistan SEC Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan
Papua New Guinea IPA Investment Promotion Authority, including the Securities Commission
Phillippines SEC Securities and Exchange Commission
Singapore MAS The Monetary Authority of Singapore
South Korea FSC Financial Services Commission
South Korea FSS Financial Supervisory Service
Sri Lanka SEC Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka
Taiwan FSC Financial Supervisory Commission
Taiwan SFB Securities and Futures Bureau
Taiwan SFIPC Securities and Futures Investors Protection Center
Thailand SEC Securities and Exchange Commission
Vietnam SSC State Securities Commission